Zum Inhalte springen
Jugend-mannschaft Trainer Telefon E-Mail Trainingszeiten
A-U18 Niklas Hinck 01721814547‬ niklashinck(at)yahoo.de Sportplatz Wingst
A-U18 Tim Schlobohm 016093814422   Sportplatz Wingst
C-U15 Florian Höhk 01717800388 hoehk79@web.de Sportplatz Wingst
C-U15 Thomas Kuhn 016096248715 thomas@tc-cadenberge.de Sportplatz Wingst
C-U14 Benjamin Maire 015208510030‬ benjamin.maire@ewe.net Sportplatz Wingst
C-U14 Thomas Schneider 01731591419‬   Sportplatz Wingst
D-U13 Christian Wischhusen 015231901513 christian.wischhusen@t-online.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Alter Postweg oder Oberndorf
D-U13 Björn Birkholz 01627109634 joern.birkholz@gmx.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Alter Postweg oder Oberndorf
E -U12 Tobias Froböse 01702130145‬ tobias.frohboese@gmail.com Sportplatz Heideweg oder Alter Postweg oder Oberndorf
E -U12 Niklas Reyels 015759564333‬ niklas.reyels@gmx.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Alter Postweg oder Oberndorf
E -U12 Shakiro Bürke 015207937581 a.matern@yahoo.com Sportplatz Heideweg oder Alter Postweg oder Oberndorf
F-U10 I Manuel Elsner 0173 2163781 griemsmann@online.de Sportplatz Wingst
F-U10 II Kai Hellwege 01709085880‬ kai-hellwege@web.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg
F-U10 II Benny Winn 01724546626‬ benjamin_winn@yahoo.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg
F-U08 Jörn-Hinnerk Krämer 01724230955‬ jh.kraemer@gmx.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg
F-U08 Patrick Mentz 015170602205‬ paddy_87@gmx.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg
G-U7 Jörn-Hinnerk Krämer 01724230955 jh.kraemer@gmx.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg
G-U7 Patrick Mentz 015170602205‬ paddy_87@gmx.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg
G-U06 Markus Brüns 01704169303‬ m.bruens@mz-exklusiv.de Sportplatz Heideweg oder Am alten Postweg